Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Bill Tattersall - February 19, 2021
Fantastic results! My 30 year old marble floors looked like they should be destroyed. Now they shine and are beautiful. I hate even putting a rug down at the entry because the results are so amazing. Very professional company with excellent skills in every way. I cannot over emphasize how happy I am.
Via Online
Billie Ramos - February 18, 2021
MarbleLife of Richmond came to the estimate for cleaning and sealing of our granite kitchen countertop on time, gave a professional estimate and provided a written estimate. Once I approved the contract, they came out on time and our tech did a great job. It was absolutely an awesome value for the service. I would highly recommend this company!
Via Google
Braud Sarah - November 20, 2020
Wes does beautiful work. We are very happy with the tile on our floors and our showers after he cleaned and color sealed them.
Via Online
TEE - October 30, 2020
Everything went great from Steve sending out someone for a estimate within three days to completing the job in a day. The floors looks like glass the shine is so well done. Thank you West!
Via Online
Chapman Bobbi - August 19, 2020
Great attention to detail, respectful
Via Online
Benson Amanda - August 19, 2020
I was very pleased with the work. Wes was extremely punctual and very thorough with details of the process/what to expect.
Via Online
Braud Sarah - August 18, 2020
Wes did a marvelous job cleaning and polishing our marble floors and shower. The kitchen and foyer tile went through a wonderful transformation with cleaning and color seal for the grout. I would definitely recommend Marblelife.
Via Online
Maynard Kendall - August 16, 2020
Absolutely thrilled with the results. Steve & Wes took a 55 year old terrazzo squares floor and made it gorgeous again. Thank you!
Via Online
Jamie Soveranee - August 12, 2020
I was pleasantly surprised at how amazing the marble counters turned out!
Via Online

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE